This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.




Committee Members 2015 / 2016

President:    Mr William Stedmond, Woodvale, Gorey Hill, Gorey, Co Wexford

Chairman:    Mr Pat Walsh address and phone no TBA

Hon Secretary:   Mr Nicky Foley, Cregg, Ballycogley.  Tel: 0868198748

Hon Treasurer:    Mr Terry Cruise, Twin Oaks, Kilbride, The Ballagh, Enniscorthy Co. Wexford. 0868115243

Web Master:  Mr Barney Byrne,The Hillock, Cahore,Gorey,Co Wexford 0878120124

Committee Members:    Mr Robert OConnor, Mr Thomas Lynch, Mr Graham Whitty, Mr Pat Carroll,  Mr Colm Sinnott.